Identity

Grantee

Emsare Cafeinn
emsare@thepinholesociety.org

Adress
8722 Goldfield St.
Berwyn, IL 60402

Editor in Chief

Fatoh Ceberra
fatoh@thepinholesociety.org

News Editors

Amine Cafeinn– amine@thepinholesociety.org
Someyya Darkson – someyya@thepinholesociety.org
Elanor Honest– elanor@thepinholesociety.org
Eladin Writer– eladin@thepinholesociety.org

Night Editor (Working Hours 23:00-08:00)
Mahmood Darkson

Jurisconsult
Law. Moammer Bee

Advertising Manager
Moosa Colaradoson

Software
Cehasa WordPress

Location Provider
Tambori Inc.

8080 N. San Juan St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80911 USA


Telefon: +90 850 841 14 14
Email: mail@thepinholesociety.org